About Us

Protech Spec Resources has over 30 years experience in the Interior and Exterior specialty ceilings, walls and floor products area. We represent various Global manufacturers to bring you the best products available for your project.

Protech Spec Resources has specialized in acoustical as well as decorative treatments for ceiling and wall applications in a variety of materials - such as fabric, wood, metal and acoustical plaster. In addition, we handle exterior louver systems, metal screening. metal and concrete cladding materials as well as EIFS/ CI exterior coatings.

Protech Spec Resources is happy to offer at no-cost, design consultation and engineering services on all our product lines. Our goal is to help our clients find the best product solutions with the best performance. We serve the Commercial Architectural, Design, Acoustical Consultants and Contractors in the Eastern US. We truly enjoy working with all our clients “turning their concepts into reality”.

OUR TEAM

Ray Horan

President
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Cell: 717-575-1789
Email: rhoran@protechspec.com

Lenny Deprospo

Sales - NJ & PA
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Cell: 856-745-6307
Email:ldeprospo@protechspec.com

Bob Fanneron

Sales - Metro NY, NJ
239 New Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Cell: 973-227-1760
Email: fanneron@verizon.net

Erin Gittere

Sales - Tennessee
6634 Arno-College Grove Road
College Grove, TN 37046
Cell: 615-308-3799
Email: egittere@protechspec.com

Joan Grande

Sales - PA, Delaware, S. Jersey
1002 Ridgewood Lane
West Chester, PA 19382
Cell: 610-308-2063
Email:jgrande@protechspec.com

Don Poat

Sales - Florida


Cell: 561-232-4995
Email: dpoat@protechspec.com

Bob Krinick

Sales - NYC & NJ (Kirei Products)
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Cell: 516-606-3594
Email:bob@protechspec.com

Ann Kerstetter

Sales - Maryland, DC, Northern VA

Cell: 301-980-9766
Email: ann@amkinc.com

Rich Meyer

Sales - New England (CT / RI)
1425 Mission Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Cell: 203-525-5739
Email:rmeyer@protechspec.com

Matt Seliger

Sales
26 Village Way
Smithtown, NY. 11787
Cell: 646-536-9267
Email: matt.seliger01@gmail.com
PHONE: (717) 735-7480
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram